The Family Conservancy Board of Directors and Executive Staff
Our Board and Staff

The Family Conservancy Board of Directors and Executive Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Neila Whitt, Board Chair, KCP&L (retired)
Stephen Nixon, Vice Chair of Finance,  TYR Energy
Amanda Keller, Vice Chair of Board Development, Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Joe Harmon, Vice Chair of Planning/Assessment, Levementum
Nick Nash, Vice Chair of Head Start Oversight, UBT Bank
Matt Webb, Vice Chair of Resource Development, mobank
Tracy Benteen, Secretary, State Street
Sara Anthony, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City
Emeka Anyanwu, KCP&L
Don Ash, Wyandotte County Sheriff
Olushola Bodie, DST Systems
Cheryl Carpenter-Davis, Cleveland University-Kansas City
Brian Dunn, J.E. Dunn Construction
Renee Herrmann
Anna Krstulic, Stinson Leonard Street
Mike Luby
Julie Matlage, Black & Veatch
Sandra Olivas, Bank of Labor
Ryan Patton, EVP Capital Advisors
Maggie Ross, Ivy Funds/Waddell & Reed
Pat Thelen, UMB
Joe Valenciano, BMO Harris Bank
C.J. Vogel, Deloitte
Cami Walker, Prime Capital Investments
Christi Weaver, The Polished Edge Fine Jewelry
Archie Wesley, DST Systems
Amy Wolf, Park University
JR Majors, Executive Director Emeritus
Betsy Vander Velde, President and CEO Emeritus
Executive Staff
Dean Olson, President and CEO
Christopher Potthast, Vice President of Administration & Finance
Jocelyn Mourning, Vice President of Development & Communications
Paula Neth, Vice President of Programs

email signup